All Pro Tour’s main mission is to see our members succeed onto the next level of golf. Some incredible and notable names have passed through our tour over the last 28 years. It has been an honor to witness players successfully progress through the ranks and to watch their dreams become reality. While we love getting to know these pros and their stories, our tour is not the place we hope to keep them.

It’s that time of the season where developmental tour level players fight through the strenuous system of Korn Ferry Tour Qualification School. In the year 2021, 1,243 players signed up for Q-School in hopes of advancing through to Final Stage.  149 players successfully obtained a spot in the field in Savannah, GA. Out of these 149 players:

  • Top 40 and ties will earn guaranteed starts
  • Top-1 and ties will be fully exempt on the 2022 Korn Ferry Tour
  • Top-10 and ties will receive 12 guaranteed starts
  • Top-40 and ties will get 8 guaranteed starts

Players who do not place Top 40 + ties will receive conditional status and will be looking for an additional route through the system (PGA Tour Canada, Latin America, China). While this is a great opportunity, it is not always realistic nor feasible for players who are struggling to get their feet on solid ground. While APT does not filter into the system, we pride ourselves on being a professional training ground and an opportunity for players to make money while chasing the dream.

We are thrilled to announce that in the 2021 Final Stage Field we have 20 current APT Members, including 6 of our past champions. We will be at The Landings Club (Marshwood and Magnolia) to live cover our members and hopefully witness them gain KFT status.


  • Jacob Bergeron
  • Matthew Cole
  • MJ Daffue
  • Zack Fischer (PC)
  • Tano Goya
  • Conner Godsey (PC)
  • Tanner Gore
  • Tripp Kinney
  • Alex Lee
  • Leandro Marellli
  • Logan McCracken (PC)
  • Marcus Montenegro
  • Derek Oland (PC)
  • Alvaro Ortiz
  • Corey Pereira
  • Chandler Phillips
  • Preston Stanley
  • Sam Stevens (PC)
  • Sam Triplett (PC)
  • Brett White

*PC = Past Champion

Full Field
Finals Information Page