(Fort Smith, AR) – The All Pro Tour will be back in Fort Smith, AR for the United Way Classic. This is the third year Hardscrabble Country Club will be hosting the APT. The first event was in 2020 when Sam Stevens took the title of champion.


DATES: June 8-11, 2022

OFFICIAL NAME: United Way Classic


SCHEDULE: Ninth event of the APT 2022 season

VENUE: Hardscrabble Country Club

PAR/YARDS: 70 (35-35), 6,765 yards

PURSE MONEY: Estimated $130,000 (winner claims guaranteed $20,000 or 19% of total purse)

PAST CHAMPIONS: 2021 Brandon McIver, 2020 Sam Stevens
CUT: After 36 Holes to top 35% of starting field and ties



SIZE: 149 players

FIELD LIST: https://bit.ly/3NPT6cW 

APT WINNERS: 17 players



Tuesday, June 7th: Pro-Am Day at 7:30 AM

Wednesday, June 8th: Round 1

Thursday, June 9th: Round 2 and Cut Day

Friday, June 10th: Round 3

Saturday, June 11th: Round 4 and Awards Presentation


Top 10 Money List for 2022

  1. Chandler Phillips (Huntsville, TX) – $39,800.84
  2. Mitchell Meissner (San Antonio, TX) – $38,500.00
  3. Dylan Healey (Scottsdale, AZ) – $37,504.17
  4. Cooper Dossey (McKinney, TX) – $36,867.50
  5. Brandon McIver (Billings, MT) – $36,125.00
  6. Blaine Hale Jr. (Dallas, TX) – $25,822.50
  7. Derek Oland (Plano, TX) – $25,000.00
  8. William Holcomb V (Crockett, TX) – $21,450.00
  9. Gregory Yates (Mansfield, TX) – $21,119.34
  10. Davis Meyers (Johannesburg, South Africa) – $20,835.00





This week’s field is made up of 149 players from 11 countries.

The breakdown of the players per country in the field this week: United States (136), South Africa (2), Hong Kong (2), England (2), Norway (1), Japan (1), Ireland (1), Chile (1), China (1), Australia (1), Argentina (1)

Action gets underway at 7:30 A.M. CT the first two days of play. A cut will be made after 36-holes to the top 35% of the starting field, including ties. Amateurs are included in the cut number. The field will be repaired before the final two rounds based on score and players will go off in reverse horseshoe with leaders teeing off last. A trophy presentation by the clubhouse will follow the final round of play.  Attendance is free to the public.