(Alexandria, LA) – The All Pro Tour will be in Alexandria, LA for the Coke Dr Pepper Open. This is the 20th year Links on the Bayou and OakWing Golf Club will be hosting the APT, with the Links on the Bayou being the primary course. The first event was in 2004 when Charleton Dechert took the title of champion.

DATES: March 8-11, 2023
OFFICIAL NAME: Coke Dr Pepper Open
SCHEDULE: 1st event of the APT 2023 season
VENUE: Links on the Bayou | OakWing Golf Club
PAR/YARDS: Links: 71 (35-36), 6,880 yards | OakWing: 71 (35-36), 7,043 yards
PURSE MONEY: Estimated $130,000 (winner claims guaranteed $20,000 or 19% of total purse)
PAST CHAMPION: 2022 – Cooper Dossey, 2021 – Jake McCrory, 2020 – Greg Eason, 2019 – Justin Lower, 2018 – Gregory Yates, 2017 – Conner Godsey, 2016 – Event Rained Out, 2015 – Brent Marshall, 2014 – Chris Ward, 2013 – Zack Reeves, 2012 – John Peterson, 2011 – Ryan Nelson, 2010 – Pat Grady, 2009 – Jonathan Moore, 2008 – Mark Walker, 2007 – Daniel Fox, 2006 – Scott Abbott, 2005 – David Faught, 2004 – Charleton Dechert
CUT: After 36 Holes to top 35% of starting field and ties

SIZE: 128 players
FIELD LIST: https://bit.ly/3yiCVz1

Monday, March 6th: Shoot Out @ OakWing @ 3:30-5:30
Tuesday, March 7th: Pro-Am Day tee times start at 7:30 AM & 1:30 PM
Wednesday, March 8th: Round 1
Thursday, March 9th: Round 2 and Cut Day
Friday, March 10th: Round 3
Saturday, March 11th: Round 4 and Awards Presentation

This week’s field is made up of 128 players from 8 countries.
The breakdown of the players per country in the field this week: United States (117), Canada (3), Mexico (2), Scotland (2), New Zealand (1), Sweden (1), South Africa (1), Costa Rica (1)

Action gets underway at 7:30 A.M. CT the first two days of play. A cut will be made after 36-holes to the top 35% of the starting field, including ties. Amateurs are included in the cut number. The field will be repaired before the final two rounds based on score and players will go off in reverse horseshoe with leaders teeing off last. A trophy presentation by the clubhouse will follow the final round of play. Attendance is free to the public.