Contact Us

Questions regarding tour membership, tournament entry, withdrawals, or even interested in hosting an event?  Contact our staff below or call our office number: 817-567-3654

Management

Gary DeSerrano, Managing Partners, K&G Sports, garyd@kgsportsco.com

Kathy DeSerrano, Managing Partners, K&G Sports, kathyd@kgsportsco.com

Cody DeSerrano, Operating Officer, K&G Sports, cody@kgsportsco.com

Tournament Managers

Taylor Deike, Tournament Operations Manager, APT, taylor@kgsportsco.com

Katie Markham, Tournament Operations Manager, WAPT, katie@kgsportsco.com

Competitions

Chad Ginn, Director of Rules and Competitions APT, Chad@kgsportsco.com

TJ McGrath, Tournament Operations/Rules, APT, TJ@kgsportsco.com

Britney Tyndall, Tournament Operations/Rules, WAPT, britney@kgsportsco.com

Rick Wilson, Director of Rules and Competitions WAPT, rick@kgsportsco.com

Media

Luke Otto, Digital Producer, WAPT, luke@kgsportsco.com

Stephanie Pulido, Digital Producer, APT, stephanie@kgsportsco.com