About

Adams Pro Tour

Tour Contacts

Our Office Number: 817-567-3654

Tour Staff

Kris Corbett – Tour Director, cell: 970-406-0818
Email: kris@kgsportsco.com

Patrick Murphy – Asst Tournament Director
Email: Patrick@kgsportsco.com

Kent Paisley РMedia Producer
Email: kent@kgsportsco.com

Chad Ginn – Operations Director
Email: chginn@hotmail.com

Mike Gibbons – Operations
Email: michael.gibbons33@gmail.com

Gary DeSerrano – New Events/Sponsorship
Email: garyd@kgsportsco.com

Kathy DeSerrano – Office Manager
Email: kathyd@kgsportsco.com

Pin It on Pinterest